What's On

Cool Dads

Mon, 20 May, 2019 — Sat, 25 May, 2019

Cast: Natali McCleary, Kris McDowall, David McGowan & Adam Robertson Saturday morning. First round, Under 14’s Scottish Cup. Angie, Danny and Graham take up their regular positions on the touchline to cheer on their boys. Will Mosspark pull off a miracle and beat the Kings of Rosshill? More importantly will their friendships survive to the […]

Tir Na Nog

Mon, 27 May, 2019 — Sat, 01 June, 2019

Cast: Dave Anderson, Annie Grace, Brian James O’Sullivan & Allan Tall Tir na nOg is “The Land Of The Young” in Celtic Mythology, where, if you’re heroic, or lucky enough, you go never to grow old.  If you want to read the stories, there’s hunners…. In the modern world, where everyone seems to be searching for […]

What the Animals Say

Mon, 03 June, 2019 — Sat, 08 June, 2019

Cast: Kevin Lennon and Jordan Young The waiting room for the Stranraer to Belfast ferry. Two old schoolfriends bump into each other. Jimmy Culver is an out of work actor on his way to the biggest audition of his life. Eddie Harrison is the captain of Celtic and one of the world’s most famous and […]

Ida Tamson

Mon, 10 June, 2019 — Sat, 15 June, 2019

Cast: Elaine C. Smith, Paul James Corrigan & Joy McAvoy If they gave them out for brave service during the Drug Wars Ida Tamson would have a Victoria Cross. Her daughter died of an OD and Ida is raising her kids but one boy’s daddy is The Flesher and the Flesher wants the boy back because he is leaving for Cyprus. Can Ida convince […]

Dusty Won’t Play

Mon, 17 June, 2019 — Sat, 22 June, 2019

Cast: Andy Clark, Kevin Lennon & Frances Thorburn It’s 1964 and Dusty Springfield is at the height of her fame, scoring hits in the UK, US and around the world. On a tour of South Africa she refuses to play to segregated audiences and finds herself demonised and threatened by South Africa’s security police and […]

Last Ferry To Dunoon

Mon, 24 June, 2019 — Sat, 29 June, 2019

Three characters sitting in a glass shelter on the pier during a blustery gale; waiting… each of them has a story to tell about each of the seaside towns on the Clyde coast that the ferries plied on their legendary summer trips, (doon the watter) heaving with city and town holiday day trippers; Milport, Wemyss […]

Òran Mór Summer Panto – Dracula: Revamped

Tue, 02 July, 2019 — Sat, 20 July, 2019

Tue 2nd – Sat 20th July DRACULA IS PAN-BREID! Or IS he?  For MINA is turning into a VAMPIRE and JONATHAN is worried.  Returning to Transylvania, they find DAME IGORETTE in a wretched state: with no VAMPIRE to terrorise the village, tourism has dwindled.  There’s only one thing for it: resurrect DRACULA… just long enough […]