Òran Mór’s Christmas Panto 2017 ~ Cinderella 2: I Married A Numpty

Tickets on sale now!

Cast: Dave Anderson, John Kielty, Joanne McGuinness and Clare Waugh.  

So she married Prince Kelvie, a G-Twelvie, (aka Prince Charming) but what happened once the ball was over? Turns out hubby was a mammy’s boy and life at the Palace was pure murder.

With heart throb Buttheid in tow, Cinders makes her escape – much to the chagrin of oor dame, Auntie Etta, who is thrown out of her grace and favour but ‘n’ ben in Bearsden.

Meanwhile the remaining Ugly Sister, wan-tooth Winnie, has had a makeover and plans her long awaited vengeance… but will she be a match for the new super-powered Cinders?

For an hour of sublime seasonal silliness, non-pc pantomonium, sassy songs and badass buffonery – book now before it’s sellt oot!

TICKET INFORMATION

Please note that ALL tickets for the Òran Mór Christmas Panto will be available in advance from www.ticketweb.co.uk / 08444 771 000 (booking fee will apply)*

Performances | 27th Nov - 30th Dec | Mondays - Saturdays
Date (Nov – Dec 2017) Doors Open Show Time Ticket Price
Mon 27th Nov 12pm 1pm £15
Tue 28th Nov 12pm 1pm £15
Wed 29th Nov 12pm 1pm £15
Thu 30th Nov 12pm 1pm £15
Fri 1st Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Sat 2nd Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm (2pm SOLD OUT) £15
Mon 4th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Tue 5th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Wed 6th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Thu 7th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Fri 8th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Sat 9th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm (BOTH SOLD OUT) £15
Mon 11th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Tue 12th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Wed 13th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Thu 14th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Fri 15th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Sat 16th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm (BOTH SOLD OUT) £15
Mon 18th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Tue 19th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Wed 20th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Thu 21st Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Fri 22nd Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Sat 23rd Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm (2pm SOLD OUT) £15
Wed 27th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Thu 28th Dec 12pm 1pm £15
Fri 29th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15
Sat 30th Dec 11am / 1:30pm 12pm / 2pm £15

Doors open at 11am for 12pm shows, at 12pm for 1pm shows and at 1.30pm for 2pm shows.

* If Òran Mór Christmas Panto tickets have SOLD OUT on Ticketweb, there will be NO tickets available at Òran Mór on the day of the performance. There will ONLY be tickets available on the door on the day if a show has NOT sold out in advance via Ticketweb.

PLEASE NOTE: Our Panto is aimed towards adults and does contain some strong language and adult themes, this show is recommended for ages 16 and over.

To see all plays in our Autumn/Winter 2017 programme please view our What’s On pages